We return on the 6th September 2018. EPS MEMBERSHIP FORM 2018-2019 please print and
bring on the first night completed new SYLLABUS 2018-2019


Mary Robertson 


David Taylor -


Alan Robertson-


Jim McCreery CPAGB 2015

Jim McCreery CPAGB -

Newsletter Editor Non Committee

Ken Wilkie -CPAGB -EFIAP

Print Competition Secretary


Colin McLatchie -ARPS

Digital Competition Secretary
Assistant Syllabus Secretary

Ken Lindsay -DPAGB,EFIAP

Committee Member
External Competition Secretary

Hazel Gordon 

Syllabus Secretary

Neil Stout-

Committee Member


James Finnigan -

Web Administrator
Committee Member

Janet Jamieson-

Committee Member

Peter Demarco

Committee Member

Mel Leiper -

Committee Member